Andrew Percy MP

Andrew Percy MP

Member of Parliament for Brigg & Goole and the Isle of Axholme

Council wards in Brigg & Goole

Goole North Ward (East Riding of Yorkshire Council)

Serving parts of Goole and Hook

Goole South Ward (East Riding of Yorkshire Council)

Serving Old Goole and parts of Goole

Snaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and the Marshlands Ward (East Riding of Yorkshire Council)

Serving Airmyn, Rawcliffe, Snaith, Goole Fields, Gowdall, the Cowicks, Pollington, Rawcliffe Bridge, Swinefleet, Ousefleet, Whitgift, Adlingfleet and Reedness

Axholme North Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Crowle, Eastoft, Ealand, Althorpe, Keadby, Fockerby, Garthorpe, Luddington, Derrythorpe and Amcotts

Axholme Central Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Epworth, Belton, Beltoft and Sandtoft

Axholme South Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Owston Ferry, Haxey, Westwoodside, Low Burnham, Graizelound, East Lound, Gunthorpe, West Butterwick, Kelfield and Wroot

Brigg and Wolds Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Brigg, Barnetby, Wrawby, Bonby, Elsham, Worlaby, Saxby-All-Saints, Horkstow, Melton Ross and South Ferriby

Broughton and Appleby Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Broughton, Appleby, Dragonby, Santon, Castlethorpe, Wressle, Waters Edge, Risby and Roxby

Burton and Winterton Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Burton-Upon-Stather, Winterton, Winteringham, Coleby, Walcot, Alkborough, Whitton, West Halton, Flixborough, Normanby, Thealby, and the Skippingdale area of Scunthorpe

Burringham and Gunness Ward (North Lincolnshire Council)

Serving Burringham, Gunness and the Hilton Avenue and Lodge Moor areas of Scunthorpe